Emily Mouse


Mon 2 December - Tue 24 December
Emily Mouse

Join Rep Ensemble member Emily Winter and her friend Mouse, who will take children and adults on a journey through songs, rhymes and some specially written stories by children’s author Vivian French.


Emily Mouse’s Christmas Tales takes place throughout December and is an ideal opportunity for children aged 0-4 years (and their grown-ups!) to share some Christmas fun. Join us at Dundee Rep Theatre this December to begin a lifelong friendship with Mouse and all your other friends at the Rep.

 

Performances and age recommendation

Mon 02 Dec        10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       1.00pm (ages 3 – 4)

Tue 03 Dec         10.30am (ages 0 – 2)       1.00pm (ages 3 – 4)

Wed 04 Dec        10.30am (ages 3 – 4)       1.00pm (ages 0 – 2)

Sat 07 Dec         10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       12.30pm (ages 3 – 4)

Sun 08 Dec        10.00am (ages 3 – 4)      12.30pm (ages 0 – 2)

Mon 09 Dec        10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       1.00pm (ages 3 – 4)

Tue 10 Dec         10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       1.00pm (ages 0 – 2)

Wed 11 Dec        10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       1.00pm (ages 3 – 4)

Sat 14 Dec          10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       12.30pm (ages 0 – 2)

Sun 15 Dec         10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       12.30pm (ages 3 – 4)

Tue 17 Dec         10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       1.00pm (ages 3 – 4)

Wed 18 Dec        10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       1.00pm (ages 0 – 2)

Fri 20 Dec           10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       1.00pm (ages 0 – 2)

Sat 21 Dec          10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       12.30pm (ages 3 – 4)

Sun 22 Dec         10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       12.30pm (ages 0 – 2)

Mon 23 Dec         10.00am (ages 0 – 2)       12.30pm (ages 3 – 4)

Tue 24 Dec          10.00am (ages 3 – 4)       12.30pm (ages 0 – 2)



Book Tickets

Galleries

No Galleries Found

Videos

No Videos Found

THIS SEASON'S ENSEMBLE PRODUCTIONS

Tay_Bridge_Square
27 Aug - 21 Sep
AZ_DUNDEE_THUMB
02 Oct - 12 Oct
Emily Mouse
02 Dec - 24 Dec
Smile_Thumb
18 Feb - 07 Mar
Measure_for_measure_square
21 Apr - 09 May
1