Contact Information

To speak to a member of staff call:

Box Office: 01382 223530

Administration: 01382 227684

Email: info@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Dundee Rep Restaurant: 01382 206699

Creative Learning : 01382 342660

Box Office Opening Hours:  
Monday 9.30am-6pm
Tuesday 9.30am-6pm
Wednesday 9.30am-6pm
Thursday 9.30am-6pm
Friday 9.30am-6pm
Saturday 9.30am-6pm
Sunday Closed


Address:
Tay Square
Dundee
DD1 1PB


View Larger Map

 

Departments


Artistic Administration
     
Andrew Panton Artistic Director Co-Chief Executive

apanton@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Viktoria Begg Producer and Programme Manager vbegg@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Joanne Clark Artistic Planning Coordinator jclark@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
     
Development    
Tara Quinn Head Of Development tquinn@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Robyn Donoghue  Development Officer rdonoghue@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
 

Box Office
Andrew Manzi Visitor Services Manager

amanzi@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Carol Watson Visitor Services Duty Manager

cwatson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Amelia Newton Visitor Services Supervisor

amelianewton@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Marissa Dempsey Visitor Services Assistant

mdempsey@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Rep Engage
Gemma Nicol Head of Rep Engage

gnicol@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Amanda Lowson Community, Health & Wellbeing Associate

alowson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Karen Robertson Administrator

krobertson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Heather Cassidy Education and Pathways Associate

hcassidy@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Lisa Williamson Participation & Young Artists Associate

lwilliamson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Dramatherapy
Anastasia Anapolytanou Dramatherapist (Adult Service) aanapolytanou@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Kyle Blears Dramatherapist (Children and Young Person Service) kblears@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Bar & Brasserie
Eve Moore

Restaurant and Events Manager

emoore@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Sandy Cooney Head Chef

scooney@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Amanda Montgomery Restaurant and Bar Supervisor

amontgomery@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Finance
Heather Mackintosh

Director of Finance & HR

hmackintosh@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Pamela Reid Senior Finance Officer

preid@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Marketing & Communications
Gemma Henry Acting Marketing Manager

ghenry@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Sean Millar Marketing Associate

ssultan@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Seher Sultan Marketing Associate

smillar@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Graeme Cairns Marketing Officer gcairns@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Operations & Services
Sarah Loveday Head of Operations

sloveday@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Jaci Stewart Facilities Manager

jstewart@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Garry Brown Maintenance Operative

gbrown@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Production
Ian Dow Head of Production (Stage)

idow@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Nate Lamb Deputy LX nlamb@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Leila Kalbassi Design Assistant

lkalbassi@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Scottish Dance Theatre
Fleur Darkin Artistic Director fdarkin@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Amanda Barnett General Manager

abarnett@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Sarah Leary Marketing Manager sleary@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Dawn Hartley Head of Creative Learning

dhartley@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Emma Jones Head of Production

ejones@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Naomi Murray Rehearsal Director

nmurray@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Aiyana D'Arcangelo Senior Producer

adarcangelo@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Adam McCall Company Technician

amccall@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

David Lowson Stage and Tour Manager

dlowson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk




Stage management / Props
Lesley Neilson Company Stage Manager

lneilson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Debbie Campbell Assistant Stage Manager

dcampbell@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Wardrobe
Cate Mackie Head of Wardrobe

cmackie@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Rachel Johnson Wardrobe Assistant

rjohnson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Workshop
Neil Simpson Workshop Carpenter

nsimpson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk