Contact Information

To speak to a member of staff call:

Box Office: 01382 223530

Administration: 01382 227684

Email: info@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Encore bar+brasserie: 01382 206699

Rep Creative Learning : 01382 342660

Box Office Opening Hours:  
Monday 9.30am-6pm
Tuesday 9.30am-6pm
Wednesday 9.30am-6pm
Thursday 9.30am-6pm
Friday 9.30am-6pm
Saturday 9.30am-6pm
Sunday Closed


Address:
Tay Square
Dundee
DD1 1PB


View Larger Map

 

Departments


Artistic Administration
Nick Parr Chief Executive Officer

nparr@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Joe Douglas Associate Artistic Director

jdouglas@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Viktoria Begg Programme and Administration Manager vbegg@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Jackie Gourlay Administration Assistant jgourlay@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
     
Development    
Tara Quinn Head Of Development tquinn@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
     

Box Office
Carol Watson Visitor Services Manager

cwatson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Marissa Dempsey Box Office Assistant

mdempsey@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Rachel Stuart Box Office Assistant rstuart@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Andrew Manzi Box Office Assistant

amanzi@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Tanith Marron Box Office Assistant

tmarron@dundeereptheatre.co.uk 

Amelia Newton Box Office Assistant 

amelianewton@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Creative Learning
Suzi Morrice Head of Creative Learning: Community and Health & Wellbeing

smorrice@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Gemma Nicol Head of Creative Learning: Education & Participation

gnicol@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Amanda Lowson Community & Wellbeing Facilitator

alowson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Mary Sandeman Senior Administrator msandeman@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Karen Robertson Administrator - Youth Theatre & Participate

krobertson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Heather Cassidy Education, Skills & Training Facilitator

hcassidy@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Lisa Williamson Creative Learning Facilitator

lwilliamson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Dramatherapy
Anastasia Anapolytanou Dramatherapist (Adult Service) aanapolytanou@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Kyle Blears Dramatherapist (Children and Young Person Service) kblears@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Electrics
Jock Dinsdale Chief Electrician jdinsdale@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Colin Lowson Head of Sound clowson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Jonny Reed Deputy LX

jreed@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Encore Bar & Brasserie
Eve Moore

Restaurant and Events Manager

emoore@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Sandy Cooney Head Chef

scooney@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Amanda Montgomery Restaurant and Bar Supervisor

amontgomery@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Finance
Heather Mackintosh

Director of Finance & HR

hmackintosh@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Pamela Reid Finance Assistant

preid@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Marketing & Communications
Caishlan Sweeney

Head of Marketing (maternity cover)

csweeney@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Anne Marie McCloskey

Marketing Associate

AMcCloskey@scottishdancetheatre.com

Graeme Cairns Marketing Officer

gcairns@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Sean Duncan Digital Media Assistant

sduncan@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Operations & Services
Sarah Loveday Head of Operations

sloveday@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Carol Watson Visitor Services Manager

cwatson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Eve Moore Restaurant and Events Manager

emoore@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Paul Moore Events Supervisor

pmoore@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Jaci Stewart Facilities Manager

jstewart@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Garry Brown Maintenance Operative

gbrown@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Production
Nils Den Hertog Head of Production (Rep)

nhertog@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Leila Kalbassi Design Assistant

lkalbassi@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Scottish Dance Theatre
Fleur Darkin Artistic Director fdarkin@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Amanda Barnett Company Manager

abarnett@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Robyn Donoghue Company Administrator

rdonoghue@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Jan Winter Interim Executive Producer jwinter@dundeereptheatre.co.uk
Dawn Hartley Education Manager

dhartley@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Emma Jones Technical Manager

ejones@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Naomi Murray Rehearsal Director

nmurray@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Jori Kerremans Rehearsal Director

jkerremans@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Matthew Robinson Rehearsal Director

mrobinson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Stage
Ian Dow Head of Production (Stage)

Idow@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Lee Hamilton Chief Stage Technician

lhamilton@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Stage management / Props
Lesley Neilson Company Stage Manager

lneilson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Debbie Campbell Assistant Stage Manager

dcampbell@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Wardrobe
Cate Mackie Head of Wardrobe

cmackie@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Rachel Johnson Wardrobe Assistant

rjohnson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk


Workshop
Neville Fenwick Master Carpenter

nfenwick@dundeereptheatre.co.uk

Neil Simpson Assistant Carpenter

nsimpson@dundeereptheatre.co.uk